visit us on
Spreckels Organ Sunday Webcasts
February 7, 2021
SHARE

Tune in at balboaparkconcerts.org Sundays at 2pm.

Start Date/End Date:
February 7, 2021
-
Start Time/End Time:
2:00 PM
-
3:00 PM
Location:
Spreckels Organ Society
Website:
DETAILS HERE
SPRECKELS ORGAN WEBCASTS AND LIVE CHAT! Tune in at balboaparkconcerts.org Sundays at 2pm. Since mid-March 2020 San Diego Civic Organist Raúl Prieto Ramírez and Spreckels Organ Curator Dale Sorenson have been given special access to the historic Spreckels Organ Pavilion in Balboa Park for the purpose of creating special COVID-safe concert webcasts. Each week, the duo produces a new webcast directly from the world's largest outdoor musical instrument – The Spreckels Organ. DO NOT COME TO THE ORGAN PAVILION. Instead, tune in weekly at balboaparkconcerts.org. Every Sunday at 2:00 PM Pacific Time, a new concert is released along with an accompanying bilingual live chat with Raúl Prieto Ramírez. WEBCAST TIME: Sundays at 2pm Pacific Time (CA), 5pm New York, 6pm Rio de Janeiro, 23:00 Madrid. You link to a fantastic musical experience: Balboaparkconcerts.org